Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fredrick

Fredrick

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick
"Parker at the Josh Hemphill State Farm Agency was a true pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and extremely professional in addition to providing a big savings over our previous insurer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Oneta Fioravanti

Oneta Fioravanti

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oneta Fioravanti
"Very friendly, informative and saved me hundreds"
Profile photo of Brittney Wayman

Brittney Wayman

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Wayman
"They were very helpful, and went over everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Steven Watkins

Steven Watkins

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Watkins
"Jacob (Jake) was so kind and genuinely interested in helping...as he did his job he listened well and his suggestions showed me he was very knowledgeable about the company and it's mission. Jake made the experience comfortable. His "follow-up" and patience helped me feel secure about choosing this particular location."
Profile photo of Isaac Harris

Isaac Harris

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Harris
"Jake was great in going over all the details of the quote. We increased parts of our coverage while still saving money. Looking forward to continuing to work with them in the years ahead."
Profile photo of Neeta Bug

Neeta Bug

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neeta Bug
"I finally have insurance. I was asked weekly until I was able to get it taken care of! Thank you so much for being so kind and respectful! I’m happy with the insurance I have now!"
Profile photo of Amanda DeBoer

Amanda DeBoer

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda DeBoer
"Excellent insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Ellis

Valerie Ellis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ellis
"Good afternoon Mr. Hemphill, I just wanted to take a moment to tell you what a great job Jake W. did taking care of our insurance needs. Your company is truly fortunate to have him representing you. He is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and very thorough. He seems very happy and said he loves his job. It shows! I am truly glad we made the switch to State Farm. I told Jake I would like for you to know how impressed I was with him and how he took care of getting us everything we need. Please let him know I emailed you! Thank you! Valerie Ellis"
Profile photo of Janet Crawford

Janet Crawford

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Crawford
"Everyone has been so helpful - I switched my surety bond, auto and home insurance to them. A special shout out to Hilary Anderson for walking me through every step of the process."
Profile photo of Chase Wakefield

Chase Wakefield

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Wakefield
"I recently switched to Josh Hemphill State Farm from another State Farm agent. My last agent was slow to respond and the customer service was only okay. I have been working with Hillary and she has been amazingly responsive on getting quotes and helping with any questions along the way. I would suggest them to anybody due to customer service being top notch."
Profile photo of Joy smith

Joy smith

April 28, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Joy smith
"I called on 8th of April to cancel. Then I see it was taken out of my acct on 16th. When I called on 19th Lillana the agent. Said she is understood and would back date it to the 8th. I found out today (the 27th). That she didn't do that either. It was canceled on the 20th according to the letter I received today. I'm a senior on a fixed income. $81.00 A month is a big deal. It wasn't State Farm at fault but the agent I will be calling the owner Josh Hemphil come Monday"
Profile photo of Robin Sellers

Robin Sellers

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sellers
"Brandon Hemphill is a very helpful and an asset to your tean"
Profile photo of Savannah Sanchez

Savannah Sanchez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Sanchez
"100% would recommend Jake from State Farm. If I could give 10 stars I would. •Gentlemen. •Knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. •Trust worthy on quoting. •Reached back out within seconds. •Gave me a great quote! •Funny and kind. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Darrell Walton

Darrell Walton

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Walton
"Very nice and knowledgeable people"
Profile photo of CJ Moore

CJ Moore

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Moore
"After moving our many State Farm policies to Josh Hemphill’s Agency, he sat down with us to go over them all. He sent in corrections that had already been requested of our last agent, and advised us on other concerns that were not being addressed. Also, prior to our meeting, I had the pleasure of speaking with a couple of his staff who were both very helpful. We decided to go with the Hemphill Agency because of the full, knowledgeable staff, and that Josh is also available, and involved."
Profile photo of Jim Hill

Jim Hill

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hill
"Great folks, Great pricing. Very professional"
Profile photo of christa roach

christa roach

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christa roach
"Justin helped us lower payments with extra additives for less than the original quote."
Profile photo of Nathaniel barin

Nathaniel barin

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel barin
"State Farm is the best insurance I’ve used in a long time. Been a happy customer for multiple years now."
Profile photo of Kristen Williams

Kristen Williams

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Williams
"Great service! Very reasonable!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Martin

Mikayla Martin

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Martin
"Great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Madonna

Madonna

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madonna
"Always friendly fast service and they find the best deals for you without breaking your budget. the company that cares!"
Profile photo of Christine Lincks

Christine Lincks

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lincks
"This team especially Lily has been so helpful, easy to work with and has made moving across the country a pleasure. They have been amazing to work with and communication is top notch. I highly recommend this team. Thank you letting me check off my list with ease knowing, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Megan Richmond

Megan Richmond

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Richmond
"Hilary is amazing. She has answered my many questions regarding different policies over the past couple months but never pressured me into going one way or the other. My husband and I are saving a lot going through State Farm and the customer service we have received makes it even better. Great team."
Profile photo of Nate M

Nate M

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate M
"10/10 experience. Liliana was super helpful and the policy she helped me set up is better in every way than my old provider. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of bridgette Matthews

bridgette Matthews

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bridgette Matthews
"Hilary was amazing so patient and understanding. She has such an amazing personality! Easy to talk to and will help anyone!"